Loading Events

Beyond the Basics: CBT for Common Concerns of Middle Aged and Older Adults

Speaker: Ann Steffen, PhD, ABPP & Dolores Gallagher-Thompson, PhD, ABPP

Date: Each Friday in March 2023

Time: 10am-12pm PT / 11am-1pm MT / 12-2pm CT / 1-3pm ET

Friday 3/3 12pm CT  Supporting Brain Health in Older Adults  REGISTER HERE 
Friday 3/10 12pm CT  Addressing Chronic Pain in Older Adults with Mental Health Concerns  REGISTER HERE 
Friday 3/17 12pm CT  Building Resilience for Informal Caregivers  REGISTER HERE 
Friday 3/24 12 CT  Enhancing Healthy Grief Reactions in Bereaved Clients  REGISTER HERE 

 

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top