Training &
Technical Assistance

The E4 Center offers a wide range of educational and technical assistance modalities to meet the varied literacy, preference, and time needs of the broad continuum of health care providers.

Upcoming Learning Opportunities

Speaker: Teresa Ashman, PhD, ABPP-RP Dates and Times: July 10th from 10-11:30AM PT/11AM-12:30PM MT/12pm-1:30pm CT/1pm-2:30pm ET  As the population ages, the incidence of traumatic brain injury (TBI) among older adults is rising, presenting unique challenges and considerations for healthcare professionals. [...]

Speakers: Erin Emery-Tiburcio, PhD, ABPP and Laura Porter, PhD Dates and Times: Second Friday of the month May through September at 10-11AM PT / 11AM-12PM MT / 12-1PM CT / 1-2PM ET Built on the foundation of the 4Ms of [...]

Education on Demand

The E4 Center records all sessions which are then offered on-demand one week after the initial training.

Request a Consultation

The E4 Center offers consultation to organizations who are interested in implementation support and technical assistance.